Sunday, May 20, 2018

Race Report: 2018 Indianapolis 500

Session results and entrant facts plus the schedule, weather forecast and more for the 2018 Indianapolis 500.
Ricky Taylor leading 2018 IMSA Mid-Ohio race

Acura Wins From Pole, Completes Perfect Weekend at Mid-Ohio

Helio Castroneves and Ricky Taylor translated a start from pole in the No. 7 Acura DPi to a win in IMSA's return to Mid-Ohio.
Artwork for The Braking Point podcast

97: Bumping Up the Action

Aaron and Ben recap the fifth IndyCar race on the IMS road course and preview the return of bumping at Indy 500 qualifying.

Trending Now